luxury body polish resurfacing exfoliate ancient herbal bathing rituals haram exfoliation exfoliate and remove dead skin cells minimize appearance of cellulite organic natural Africa African body polish scrub anti aging soften skin soften boost moisture levels moisturize moisturizing hydrating glowing clean beauty dry all skin types botanicals
ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Gommage aux herbes éclaircissant pour la peau
luxury body polish resurfacing exfoliate ancient herbal bathing rituals haram exfoliation exfoliate and remove dead skin cells minimize appearance of cellulite organic natural Africa African body polish scrub anti aging soften skin soften boost moisture levels moisturize moisturizing hydrating glowing clean beauty dry all skin types botanicals

ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Gommage aux herbes éclaircissant pour la peau

Prix régulier$185.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
CHOISISSEZ LA TAILLE ET AJOUTEZ AU PANIER :

Qu'est-ce que c'est : un mélange finement broyé d'anciens Céréales nourrissantes pour la peau, herbes adaptogènes et exfoliants botaniques pour adoucir, éclaircir et revitaliser la peau terne
Ce qu'il fait : lorsqu'elle est appliquée deux fois par semaine, cette formule organique à 92 % améliore la micro-circulation, stimule le système lymphatique de la peau, élimine les cellules mortes de la peau, lisse la texture de la peau, adoucit et laisse le teint uniforme et éclatant.
Type de peau : Mixte, Sèche, Normale, Grasse, Sensible
Problèmes de peau : bosses sur la peau, sécheresse/déshydratation, teint terne/irrégulier, fermeté et élasticité, mélasma, ecchymoses d'hyperpigmentation, marques de pigmentation, peau épaisse et rugueuse
Ingrédients clés : *Extraits de plantes, *Céréales anciennes, Exfoliants d'origine végétale, *Huiles essentielles aromathérapeutiques

• Twice weekly, hydrate polish with spring water to form a paste.
• Step into shower and wet skin.
• Apply the Polish all over face, neck, décolleté, breasts, stomach, back, and all the way down to soles of feet. Allow polish to dry.
• Wet hands and massage polish into skin using gentle, soothing strokes, paying special attention to rough areas (elbows, buttocks, thighs, knees, and heels) that need tending to.
• Rinse thoroughly with warm water, end with a spray of cold water, and leave skin fully wet to receive the anointing of ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir.

DOSAGE: Desired amount
AROMA: Earthy, smoky
TEXTURE: Extra-fine grains
SUITED TO: All skin types

Daily Body Care Routine
• Step 1: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish
• Step 2: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir
• Step 3: DIVINE ORIGIN™ Mist

Weekly Body Care Routine
• Step 1: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish
• Step 2: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Immersio
• Step 3: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir
• Step 4: DIVINE ORIGIN™ Mist

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE
• Avoid contact with eyes or mucous membrane.
• Avoid sun exposure immediately after applying the product.
• Do not apply to children’s skin.
• Do not use on extremely sensitive, scratched, or irritated skin.
• For external use only.

ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Skin Brightening Herbal Polish
92% CERTIFIED ORGANIC CONTENT
*Black Chickpea (Cicer arietinum), *Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare), *Red Rice Flour (Oryza glaberrima), Wheat, *Buchu Leaf (Agathosma betulina), *Fair Trade Turmeric Root (Curcuma longa), *Holy Basil (Ocimum tenuiflorum), *Sweet Basil (Ocimum basilicum), *Amla Gooseberry (Phyllanthus emblica), *Black Willow Bark (Salix nigra), *Rosemary (rosemary oleoresin - antioxidant) Leaf Extract, Bamboo (Bambusa Arundinacea) Stem Extract, *Neem Leaf (Azadirachta indica) Seed Oil, *Vetiver Root (Vetiveria zizanioides) Essential Oil, ‡isovalencenol, ‡khusimol, ‡beta-vetivone.


* Ingredients and plant constituents from organic farming
‡Naturally-occurring constituents in therapeutic certified organic essential oils


NO silicones. NO dimethicone.
NO synthetic dyes. NO colorants.
NO endocrine disruptors. NO sulphates.
NO added nanoparticles. NO mineral oils.
NO synthetic fragrances. NO added gluten.
NO parabens. NO chemical preservatives.
NO phthalates. NO formaldehyde.
Vegan: Does not contain animal-derived components.
Non-natural: May contain bioactive cosmeceuticals.

Politique d'expédition

Nous offrons une variété d'options gratuites et payantes pour l'expédition et la livraison. Nous ne livrons pas aux boîtes postales ou aux adresses APO.

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation d'expédition avec des informations de suivi. Nous n'exigeons pas de signature à la réception et ne sommes pas responsables des colis perdus ou volés.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Expédition sous 2 à 3 jours pour les commandes éligibles livrées à des adresses situées aux États-Unis contigus.

LIVRAISON PAYANTE
Livraison à des adresses en dehors des États-Unis contigus.
Toutes les commandes internationales.

TRANSPORT MARITIME INTERNATIONAL
Veuillez noter que les clients internationaux sont responsables de tous les impôts, droits et frais de douane du pays de destination ou des retards dus à des problèmes douaniers internationaux tels que la réglementation des produits.

CUEILLETTE + CUEILLETTE EN MAGASIN
L'équipe du service client vous enverra un e-mail lorsque votre commande sera prête à être récupérée et vous demandera de sélectionner une heure de rendez-vous.

Pour le ramassage en bordure de rue - à votre arrivée, veuillez rester dans votre voiture et nous envoyer un SMS au (312) 380-9441 votre numéro de plaque d'immatriculation et la marque / modèle de votre voiture. Un membre de l'équipe apportera vos produits à votre voiture. L'adresse de ramassage en bordure de rue est 75 E Walton Street, Chicago, IL 60611.

Pour le retrait en magasin - La boutique KOKOBÉRNA est située au 900 Michigan Shops, niveau 5 (à côté de Bloomingdale's), Chicago, IL 60611. Les parkings sont accessibles depuis Rush Street ou Walton Street. Un nombre limité de places de stationnement dans la rue est également disponible.

LIVRAISON LOCALE LE JOUR MÊME
Dans un rayon de 5km
Frais de livraison de 20 $

PARTENAIRES D'EXPÉDITION (" TRANSPORTEUR ")
Nous prenons au sérieux la réduction de notre empreinte environnementale, et nous savons que vous l'êtes également. Nous avons choisi UPS comme transporteur principal et participons à leur programme Carbon Neutral. Lorsque vous expédiez avec nous via UPS, nous achetons des compensations de carbone en fonction de la quantité de carbone associée à un envoi typique pour compenser l'impact climatique de chaque envoi. De plus, UPS a une initiative mondiale pour réduire le carburant, économiser l'énergie, recycler et fonctionner de manière responsable. De plus, nous travaillons en partenariat avec d'autres transporteurs pour inclure USPS, FedEx et DHL.

PROBLÈMES D'ADRESSE INCORRECTE
Nous savons que des erreurs peuvent arriver. Si vous avez entré une adresse incorrecte, veuillez nous en informer le plus rapidement possible. Dans certains cas, nous pouvons mettre à jour l'adresse avant la sortie de votre envoi. Si votre commande a déjà été expédiée, nous pouvons vous aider à réacheminer vos colis, mais vous êtes responsable de tous les frais d'expédition supplémentaires ou de correction d'adresse facturés par le transporteur.

REFUS D'EXPÉDITION
Si vous refusez votre envoi et que la commande nous est retournée, cela est considéré comme un retour non autorisé et nous n'émettrons pas de crédit pour votre commande. Toutes les commandes sont définitives, à moins qu'il n'y ait un problème avec le produit lui-même, puis nous travaillerons avec vous pour remplacer votre produit. Si vous avez des questions à ce sujet, veuillez nous en informer à guestservice@kokoberna.com ou au +1 (312) 380-9441.

DÉPANNAGE DES PROBLÈMES D'EXPÉDITION
Si KOKOBÉRNA a fait une erreur d'expédition, nous vous réexpédierons aussi rapidement que possible et en utilisant l'expédition accélérée à nos frais.

VOUS NE SEREZ PAS À LA MAISON POUR VOTRE COMMANDE ?
Envisagez de faire livrer votre commande dans un magasin appartenant à un transporteur à proximité. Il s'agit d'une option importante si vous expédiez par temps chaud ou froid, ou si vous devez laisser votre colis dans une zone non sécurisée.

ARTICLES ENDOMMAGÉS, MANQUANTS OU PERDUS DANS LE TRANSIT
Bien que nous emballions vos commandes avec un soin extrême, le transporteur peut parfois encore endommager les commandes. Inspectez tous les colis au moment de l'acceptation et vérifiez soigneusement l'étendue, le cas échéant, des dommages en présence du chauffeur. Si possible, conservez tous les matériaux d'emballage et les cartons intacts. Informez d'abord KOKOBÉRNA pour commencer une réclamation. Veuillez prendre des photos de tous les dommages et les envoyer par e-mail à guestservice@kokoberna.com et nous nous ferons un plaisir de nous occuper de la réclamation pour vous. La seule fois où nous ne pouvons pas traiter la réclamation pour vous, c'est si vous avez expédié votre commande sous le numéro de compte de votre transporteur. Si tel est le cas, veuillez appeler le transporteur et lui faire savoir que vous avez une réclamation à faire.

Si le pilote est déjà parti, veuillez toujours suivre les étapes ci-dessus. Il est très important de prendre des photos de tous les produits dans les cartons d'emballage d'origine. Veuillez tout garder ensemble, car KOKOBÉRNA devra contacter le transporteur pour inspecter les dommages ou la perte afin de commencer la réclamation avant qu'un remplacement puisse être envoyé. Les nouveaux articles seront expédiés dès que les articles endommagés ou manquants auront été retournés ou vérifiés par KOKOBÉRNA ou qu'un numéro de réclamation nous aura été délivré par le transporteur.

Vous devez conserver les matériaux d'emballage d'origine jusqu'à ce que toute réclamation soit résolue. Si vous jetez les marchandises endommagées, il se peut qu'il n'y ait aucun remboursement ou crédit par le transporteur en raison du fait que la réclamation ne pourra pas être vérifiée.

Ce processus ne devrait prendre que quelques jours avant que de nouveaux articles puissent être expédiés, à moins que la commande ne soit perdue en transit. Les objets perdus doivent être retrouvés par le transporteur et peuvent prendre jusqu'à 20 à 30 jours pour être résolus. Nous vous aiderons à récupérer votre produit, mais nous devons avoir une résolution de statut avant de pouvoir réexpédier sans paiement le nouvel envoi. Si vous n'êtes pas à la maison au moment de la livraison du colis et si vous pensez que vous êtes dans une zone où quelqu'un pourrait ramasser et repartir avec votre colis livré, nous vous recommandons fortement de demander "signature requise lors de la livraison" lorsque vous passez votre commande. . Vous pouvez le faire en faisant une note dans le champ des commentaires de la commande avant de passer à la caisse.

Politique de retour

En raison de la nature de nos produits et des réglementations de la FDA, KOKOBÉRNA ne peut accepter les retours.
Bien que nous offrons des remboursements et des remplacements sur les produits endommagés lors de l'expédition ou qui échouent, nous aurons besoin de la documentation de nos partenaires d'expédition indiquant que les dommages se sont effectivement produits.
Veuillez noter que parce que nous utilisons des ingrédients naturels dans nos produits, il y aura des variations de viscosité, d'odeur et de couleur, et celles-ci varieront toutes d'un lot à l'autre. Les ingrédients naturels ne sont pas identiques et peuvent entraîner des variations dans les produits finaux. Parce que KOKOBÉRNA utilise les ingrédients biologiques naturels les plus frais possibles pour créer les produits que nous vendons, nous n'achetons pas d'énormes quantités d'ingrédients à un moment donné. Cela signifie que nos ingrédients et produits sont intrinsèquement modifiables car ils sont sujets à des changements de nature. Par exemple, une huile de graines végétales peut varier en couleur en fonction des conditions de croissance, du cépage, du moment de la récolte, etc.

AVANT DE PASSER UNE COMMANDE
Vérifiez votre panier pour vous assurer qu'il contient les bons produits que vous avez l'intention d'acheter. Vous pouvez également parler avec notre équipe de service à la clientèle pour en savoir plus sur nos produits.

APRÈS AVOIR PASSÉ UNE COMMANDE
Vérifiez votre e-mail pour la confirmation de votre commande. Il est préférable de le faire immédiatement après avoir passé une commande afin que vous puissiez détecter toute erreur en temps réel et nous contacter avant l'expédition de votre commande. Par exemple, vous avez peut-être fourni une adresse de livraison incorrecte ou commandé accidentellement la mauvaise taille d'un produit. C'est bon - ça arrive ! Si vous détectez rapidement l'erreur et que vous nous en informez, nous pouvons la corriger. Cependant, une fois votre commande expédiée, elle ne peut malheureusement pas être retournée.
Si vous voyez une erreur sur votre confirmation de commande, nos représentants du service à la clientèle se feront un plaisir de vous aider à résoudre les problèmes. Vous pouvez les contacter à guestservice@kokoberna.com.

SI VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D'ANNULER UNE COMMANDE
Nous traitons les commandes le plus rapidement possible, ce qui signifie que certaines commandes peuvent être expédiées le jour même. Par conséquent, pour éviter les retards, nous n'avons pas de fenêtre de temps définie pendant laquelle les annulations sont garanties. Veuillez vous assurer que votre commande est correcte avant de la soumettre, car les commandes soumises seront traitées comme finales et ne pourront pas être annulées après leur expédition.
Si vous avez besoin de demander des modifications ou des annulations sur une commande, veuillez appeler ou envoyer un SMS au service client au +1 (312) 380-9441 dès que possible. Veuillez ne pas envoyer d'e-mail pour les annulations de commande.
Les commandes passées le week-end seront traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.
Veuillez noter que les commandes personnalisées ne peuvent pas être annulées et incluent des frais de service non remboursables de 260 $.
Si une modification doit être apportée à votre commande, veuillez nous en informer dans les 24 heures. Aucune modification ou annulation ne peut être effectuée après 24 heures.
5.0
Rated 5.0 stars
Based on 1 review
1 review
  • Theodora N.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 stars
    KokoBerna Mud Mask

    LOVE THIS MASK!!!! I don't like masks but than KokoBerna's Mud Mask came into my life and changed everything. It's hydrating and not greasy, tighten's and firms cleaning my pores! I love it and highly recommend it to all.

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

Ingrédients en vedette

Neem Leaf (Azadirachta indica)
Black Willow Bark (Salix nigra)
Red Rice (Oryza glaberrima)
Turmeric Root (Curcuma longa)

Deserving of royalty, this sumptuous skin treatment is an intoxicating gommage, inspired by sacred hammam bathing rituals of ancestral Western and Northern African monarchs and ancient Ayurvedic rituals. Take your skin on an exfoliating indulgence – a fragrant one, with turmeric, buchu, vetiver, and red rice.

Formulated with finely ground adaptogen herbs, roots, aromatherapeutic essential oils, anti-inflammatory extracts, and ancient grains that offer unique exfoliating powers – both chemical and mechanical - to thoroughly smooth, soften, and brighten the skin.

The supremacy of the polish leaves face and body silky smooth and ready to receive the anointing of our saffron-infused ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir.

Refreshingly aromatic, anoint skin with ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir to protect microbiome, balance pH, replenish hydration, and moisturize the epidermis so skin is soft, smooth, and toned.

For an even more decadent experience, follow with DIVINE ORIGIN™ Mist to lock-in all-day moisture.

ENHANCEMENTS
• Maintain skin’s healthy exfoliation cycle with a weekly exfoliation ritual using ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish.
• This treatment is essential to balance the skin, even complexion, and ideally prepares your skin to better absorb KOKOBÉRNA treatments.
• Brew and drink 2-3 cups of CLEANDETOX™ Tisane throughout the day to support detoxification pathways and gently release toxins.

MY GIFT TO YOU: AN AFFIRMATION
• Place palms together between the lower part of your ribcage, close eyes, and recite: “In this moment, my skin is perfectly healthy.”
• With eyes closed, feel the gratitude of this affirmation.
• Smile deeply. Sip a KOKOBÉRNA tisane.

May you always be #kokobernabeautiful 🤍

Utilisant des recettes familiales originales des monarques ouest-africains du royaume de l'ancien Calabar et fondées sur la science qui sont maintenant transmises de mère en fille, 14 générations d'herboristes renommés et plus encore.

Dans la tradition KOKOBÉRNA, les ingrédients indigènes biologiques naturels les plus fins et les plus chers au monde sont d'origine éthique, traités à froid et mélangés sans aucun produit chimique, additif ou conservateur synthétique.

Préservant l'intégrité de nos formules, nos préparations de soins de la peau correspondent à la structure membranaire physiologique de la barrière cutanée naturelle qui les rend profondément thérapeutiques en améliorant significativement la peau et en prévenant et/ou en aidant à ralentir le processus de vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Nos suppléments de tisane de bien-être encapsulent les propriétés médicinales actives des herbes brutes, des huiles essentielles et des extraits en poudre qui soutiennent de manière holistique les systèmes multi-corps.

Nos ingrédients naturels, biologiques et actifs peuvent présenter de légères variations d'une récolte à l'autre et être améliorés en utilisant des principes biodynamiques traditionnels synchronisés avec le cycle lunaire de trente jours. Toujours frais, nos produits sont fabriqués artisanalement chaque semaine en micro-lots.

De cette façon, nous continuons à vous proposer des soins de la peau et des produits de bien-être thérapeutiques exquis pour nourrir de manière holistique vos soins personnels quotidiens et élever vos rituels de bien-être pour des résultats instantanés et exceptionnels.

À chaque utilisation, vous verrez des résultats constants. Puissiez-vous toujours être #kokobernabeautiful 🤍

1 dollar de récompense = 1 USD à dépenser

Plus vous dépensez, plus vous récupérez.

Pour commencer, recevez 7 % de remise en dollars de récompense sur chaque produit commandé, plus un bonus de bienvenue unique de 10 $

Accédez aux niveaux de fidélité VIP en fonction des dépenses totales cumulées à vie et gagnez jusqu'à 20 % de remise ainsi que des avantages exclusifs.

Nous nousengageons à verser 5 % de chaque commande pour soutenir nos communautés, autonomiser les femmes et défendre la Terre.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Skin Brightening Herbal Polish
luxury body polish resurfacing exfoliate ancient herbal bathing rituals haram exfoliation exfoliate and remove dead skin cells minimize appearance of cellulite organic natural Africa African body polish scrub anti aging soften skin soften boost moisture levels moisturize moisturizing hydrating glowing clean beauty dry all skin types botanicals
luxury body polish resurfacing exfoliate ancient herbal bathing rituals haram exfoliation exfoliate and remove dead skin cells minimize appearance of cellulite organic natural Africa African body polish scrub anti aging soften skin soften boost moisture levels moisturize moisturizing hydrating glowing clean beauty dry all skin types botanicals

ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Skin Brightening Herbal Polish

Regular price$185.00
/
CHOOSE SIZE AND ADD TO CART:

What It Is: A Finely Ground Blend of Ancient Skin-Nourishing Grains, Adaptogen Herbs, and Botanical Exfoliants to Soften, Brighten, and Revitalize Dull Skin
What It Does: When Applied Twice Weekly, This 92% Organic Formula Improves Micro-Circulation, Stimulates The Lymphatic System of the Skin, Sloughs Off Dead Skin Cells, Smooths Skin Texture, Softens, and Leaves Complexion Looking Even-Toned and Radiant
Skin Type: Combination, Dry, Normal, Oily, Sensitive
Skin Concerns: Bumps on Skin, Dryness/Dehydration, Dullness/Uneven Skin Tone, Firmness and Elasticity, Melasma, Hyperpigmentation Bruises, Pigmentation Marks, Thick and Rough Texture Skin
Key Ingredients: *Herbal Extracts, *Ancient Grains, Plant-Derived Exfoliants, *Aromatherapeutic Essential Oils

* Ingredients from organic farming

Featured Ingredients

Neem Leaf (Azadirachta indica)
Black Willow Bark (Salix nigra)
Red Rice (Oryza glaberrima)
Turmeric Root (Curcuma longa)

Deserving of royalty, this sumptuous skin treatment is an intoxicating gommage, inspired by sacred hammam bathing rituals of ancestral Western and Northern African monarchs and ancient Ayurvedic rituals. Take your skin on an exfoliating indulgence – a fragrant one, with turmeric, buchu, vetiver, and red rice.

Formulated with finely ground adaptogen herbs, roots, aromatherapeutic essential oils, anti-inflammatory extracts, and ancient grains that offer unique exfoliating powers – both chemical and mechanical - to thoroughly smooth, soften, and brighten the skin.

The supremacy of the polish leaves face and body silky smooth and ready to receive the anointing of our saffron-infused ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir.

ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish
*92% CERTIFIED ORGANIC CONTENT
*Black Chickpea (Cicer arietinum), *Barley Grass (Hordeum vulgare), *Red Rice Flour (Oryza glaberrima), Wheat, *Buchu Leaf (Agathosma betulina), *Fair Trade Turmeric Root (Curcuma longa), *Holy Basil (Ocimum tenuiflorum), *Sweet Basil (Ocimum basilicum), *Amla Gooseberry (Phyllanthus emblica), *Black Willow Bark (Salix nigra), *Rosemary (rosemary oleoresin - antioxidant) Leaf Extract, Bamboo (Bambusa Arundinacea) Stem Extract, *Neem Leaf (Azadirachta indica) Seed Oil, *Vetiver Root (Vetiveria zizanioides) Essential Oil, ‡isovalencenol, ‡khusimol, ‡beta-vetivone.

*92% CERTIFIED ORGANIC CONTENT
‡Naturally-occurring constituents in therapeutic certified organic essential oils

NO silicones. NO dimethicone.
NO synthetic dyes. NO colorants.
NO endocrine disruptors. NO sulphates.
NO added nanoparticles. NO mineral oils.
NO synthetic fragrances. NO added gluten.
NO parabens. NO chemical preservatives.
NO phthalates. NO formaldehyde.
Vegan: Does not contain animal-derived components.
Non-natural: May contain bioactive cosmeceuticals.

• Twice weekly, hydrate polish with spring water to form a paste.
• Step into shower and wet skin.
• Apply the Polish all over face, neck, décolleté, breasts, stomach, back, and all the way down to soles of feet. Allow polish to dry.
• Wet hands and massage polish into skin using gentle, soothing strokes, paying special attention to rough areas (elbows, buttocks, thighs, knees, and heels) that need tending to.
• Rinse thoroughly with warm water, end with a spray of cold water, and leave skin fully wet to receive the anointing of ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir.

DOSAGE: Desired amount
AROMA: Earthy, smoky
TEXTURE: Extra-fine grains
SUITED TO: All skin types

Daily Body Care Routine
• Step 1: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish
• Step 2: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir
• Step 3: DIVINE ORIGIN™ Mist

Weekly Body Care Routine
• Step 1: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish
• Step 2: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Immersio
• Step 3: ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir
• Step 4: DIVINE ORIGIN™ Mist

PRECAUTIONS FOR USE
• Avoid contact with eyes or mucous membrane.
• Avoid sun exposure immediately after applying the product.
• Do not apply to children’s skin.
• Do not use on extremely sensitive, scratched, or irritated skin.
• For external use only.

Refreshingly aromatic, anoint skin with ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Elixir to protect microbiome, balance pH, replenish hydration, and moisturize the epidermis so skin is soft, smooth, and toned.

For an even more decadent experience, follow with DIVINE ORIGIN™ Mist to lock-in all-day moisture.

ENHANCEMENTS
• Maintain skin’s healthy exfoliation cycle with a weekly exfoliation ritual using ÈDÍYÈ ÍDÉM™ Polish.
• This treatment is essential to balance the skin, even complexion, and ideally prepares your skin to better absorb KOKOBÉRNA treatments.
• Brew and drink 2-3 cups of CLEANDETOX™ Tisane throughout the day to support detoxification pathways and gently release toxins.

MY GIFT TO YOU: AN AFFIRMATION
• Place palms together between the lower part of your ribcage, close eyes, and recite: “In this moment, my skin is perfectly healthy.”
• With eyes closed, feel the gratitude of this affirmation.
• Smile deeply. Sip a KOKOBÉRNA tisane.

May you always be #kokobernabeautiful 🤍

 

Shipping Policy

We offer a variety of complimentary and paid options for shipping and delivery. We do not ship to PO Boxes or APO addresses.

Once your order ships, you will receive a shipping confirmation email with tracking information. We do not require signatures upon receipt and are not responsible for lost or stolen packages.

COMPLIMENTARY SHIPPING
2-3 Day Shipping on eligible orders delivered to addresses within the contiguous United States.

PAID SHIPPING
Delivery to addresses outside the contiguous United States.
All international orders.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING
Kindly note, international customers are responsible for any, and all, destination country’s taxes, duties and custom fees or delays due to international customs issues such as product regulations.

CURBSIDE + IN-STORE PICKUP
The Customer Service Team will email you when you order is ready for pick up and prompted to select an appointment time.

For curbside pickup - upon arrival, please remain in your car and text us at (312) 380-9441 your license plate number and the make/model of your car. A team member will bring your products out to your car. The curbside pickup address is 75 E Walton Street, Chicago, IL 60611.

For in-store pickup – The KOKOBÉRNA Boutique is located at 900 Michigan Shops, Level 5 (next to Bloomingdale’s), Chicago, IL 60611. Parking garages are accessible from Rush Street or Walton Street. There is also limited street parking available.

SAME-DAY LOCAL DELIVERY
Within a 5km radius
$20 delivery fee

SHIPPING PARTNERS (“CARRIER”)
We are serious about reducing our environmental footprint, and we know you are, as well. We've selected UPS as our primary carrier, and participate in their Carbon Neutral program. When you ship with us via UPS, we purchase carbon offsets based on the amount of carbon associated with a typical shipment to offset the climate impact of each shipment. Additionally, UPS has a global initiative to reduce fuel, conserve energy, recycle and operate responsibly. In addition, we partner with other carriers to include USPS, FedEx, and DHL.

INCORRECT ADDRESS ISSUES
We know mistakes can happen. If you've entered an incorrect address, please let us know as quickly as you can. In some cases, we can update the address prior to your shipment going out. If your order has already shipped, we can help you reroute your packages, but you are responsible for any additional shipping or address correction fees charged by the carrier.

REFUSING SHIPMENT
If you refuse your shipment and the order is returned to us, it is considered a non-authorized return and we will not issue credit for your order. All orders are final, unless there is a problem with the product itself, and then we will work with you to replace your product. If you have any questions about this, please let us know at guestservice@kokoberna.com or +1 (312) 380-9441.

TROUBLESHOOTING SHIPPING ISSUES
If KOKOBÉRNA has made a shipping error, we will re-ship to you as quickly as we can and using expedited shipping at our expense.

WON'T BE HOME FOR YOUR ORDER?
Consider having your order delivered to a nearby carrier-owned store. This is an important option if you are shipping during hot or cold weather, or if you will have to leave your package in an unsecure area.

DAMAGED, MISSING OR LOST IN TRANSIT ITEMS
While we pack your orders with extreme care, the shipping carrier can sometimes still damage orders. Inspect all packages at the time of acceptance and carefully verify the extent, if any, of damage in the presence of the driver. If possible, keep all packing materials and boxes intact. First notify KOKOBÉRNA to start a claim. Please take photos of all damage and email them to guestservice@kokoberna.com and we will gladly take care of the claim for you. The only time we cannot handle the claim for you is if you shipped your order under your carrier's account number. If that is the case, then please call the carrier and let them know you have a claim to make.

If the driver is already gone, please still follow the steps above. It is very important to take photos of all products in the original packing boxes. Please keep everything together, as KOKOBÉRNA will need to contact the shipping carrier to inspect the damage or loss to start the claim before a replacement can be sent. New items will be shipped as soon as damaged or missing items have been returned to or verified by KOKOBÉRNA or a claim number has been issued to us by the carrier.

You must retain the original packing materials until any claim is resolved. If you discard the damaged goods, there may be no refund or credit by the carrier due the fact that the claim will not be able to be verified.

This process should only take a couple days before new items can be shipped unless the order is lost in transit. Lost items must be traced by the carrier and can take up to 20-30 days for resolution. We will help to get you your product again, but we must have resolution of status before we can reship without payment for the new shipment. If you are not at home for time of package delivery and if you feel you are in an area where someone might pick up and walk off with your delivered package, we highly recommend that you request "signature required upon delivery" when you place your order. You can do so by making a note in the order comments field prior to checking out. 

Return Policy

Due to the nature of our products and FDA regulations, KOKOBÉRNA cannot accept returns.
While we do offer refunds and replacements on products that are damaged during shipping or that are failing, we will need documentation from our shipping partners that damaged did in fact occur.
Please note that because we use natural ingredients in our products, there will be variations in viscosity, scent, and color, and these will all vary from batch to batch. Natural ingredients are not identical and can cause variations in the final products. Because KOKOBÉRNA uses the freshest natural organic ingredients possible to create the products we sell, we do not buy huge lots of ingredients at any given time. This means that our ingredients and products are inherently mutable as they are subject to changes in nature. For example, a plant seed oil may fluctuate in color depending on the growing conditions, varietal, harvest time, etc.

BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER
Double-check your shopping cart to make sure it includes the correct products you intended to purchase. You can also talk with our customer service team to learn more about our products.

AFTER PLACING AN ORDER
Check your email for your order confirmation. It is best to do this immediately after placing an order so that you can catch any errors in real time and contact us before your order ships. For example, you may have provided an incorrect shipping address or accidentally ordered the wrong size of a product. It's okay--it happens! If you catch the error quickly, and let us know, we can fix it. However, once your order is out the door it is unfortunately not returnable.
If you see an error on your order confirmation, our Customer Care Representatives will be happy to assist you in troubleshooting. You can contact them at guestservice@kokoberna.com.

IF YOU NEED TO CANCEL AN ORDER
We process orders as quickly as possible, which means some orders may ship same day. Therefore, to prevent delays we don't have a set window of time during which cancellations are guaranteed. Please ensure your order is correct before submitting, as submitted orders will be treated as final and won't be cancellable after they are shipped.
If you need to request changes or cancellations on an order, please call or text customer service at +1 (312) 380-9441 as soon as possible. Please do not send an email for order cancellations.
Orders placed over the weekend will be processed the following business day.
Please note, custom orders cannot be cancelled and include a $260 non-refundable service fee.
If a change needs to be made to your order, please notify us within 24 hours. No changes or cancellations can be made after 24 hours.

Using original family-owned recipes from West African monarchs of Old Calabar Kingdom and grounded in science which have now passed from mother to daughter, 14 generations of renowned herbalists and counting.

In the KOKOBÉRNA tradition, the world’s finest and most expensive natural organic indigenous ingredients are ethically sourced, cold-processed, and blended using absolutely no chemicals, additives, or synthetic preservatives.

Preserving the integrity of our formulas, our skin care preparations correspond to the physiological membrane structure of the natural skin barrier which makes them deeply therapeutic in significantly improving the skin and preventing and/or helping to slow down the premature skin aging process. Our wellness herbal tea supplements encapsulate the active medicinal properties of the raw herbs, essential oils, and powdered extracts that holistically support multi-body systems.

Our natural, organic, and active ingredients may have slight variations from harvest to harvest and enhanced using traditional biodynamic principles synced to the thirty-day lunar cycle. Always fresh, our products are handcrafted each week in micro-batches.

In this way, we continue to bring you exquisite therapeutic skincare and wellness products to holistically nurture your daily self-care and elevate your well-being rituals for instant and exceptional results.

With each use, you will see consistent results. May you always be #kokobernabeautiful 🤍

1 Reward Dollar = US$1 to Spend

The more you spend, the more you earn back.

To start, receive 7% back in Reward Dollars on every product ordered plus a one-time $10 Welcome Bonus

Access VIP Loyalty Tiers based on total cumulative lifetime spend and earn up to 20% back plus exclusive perks.

We pledge 5% of every order to support our communities, empower women, and advocate for Earth.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.